Liesl Warner: One of Adelaide's Leading Professional Harpist
Home About Liesl Repertoire Contact

The cover of Liesl's CD

Liesl’s self-titled CD is a compilation of both popular and classical music, played solo on the harp by Liesl. The sixteen track, one hour CD is abundant with tranquil music and popular tunes, including Pachelbel’s Canon in D, Kenny G’s Forever in Love and Memory by Andrew Lloyd Webber. At a meagre $20.00, Liesl is appropriate for anyone who enjoys classical music, popular pieces or merely the sound of the harp.

Buy Now

Liesl contains the following tracks:

  1. Little Fountain (Samuel O Pratt)
  2. Music of the Night (Andrew Lloyd Webber) Arr. Sylvia Woods
  3. Canon in D (Pachelbel) Arr. Sylvia Woods
  4. Forever in Love (Kenny G)
  5. Beauty and the Beast (Alan Menken) Arr. Sylvia Woods
  6. Danny Boy Arr. Deborah Friou
  7. Greensleeves Arr. Samuel Milligan
  8. Memory (Andrew Lloyd Webber)
  9. A Minstrels Adieu to his Native Land (John Thomas)
  10. Embraceable You (Samuel & Ira Gershwin) Arr. Michael Rado
  11. Gymnopédies I (Eric Satie)
  12. Gymnopédies II (Eric Satie)
  13. Gymnopédies III (Eric Satie)
  14. Send in the Clowns (Steven Sondheim)
  15. Don’t Cry for me Argentina (Andrew Lloyd Webber) Arr. Sylvia Woods
  16. A Moorish Garden (N. Gustavsan)